Back to Top
     Friday, 23 June 2017 12:02

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Subscription of Shares in Indirect Subsidiaries

Download

     Friday, 21 April 2017 12:02

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Financial Results Q3 2017

Download

     Thursday, 16 March 2017 12:02

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Deregistration of Dormant Subsidiary in China

Download

     Friday, 20 January 2017 12:02

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Deregistration of Dormant Subsidiary in China

Download

     Thursday, 19 January 2017 12:02

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Financial Results Q2 2017

Download

     Tuesday, 13 December 2016 12:02

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Settlement agreement between GLH Hotels Limited, K/S Habro-Gatwick & Scottish and Newcastle Limited

Download

     Tuesday, 25 October 2016 12:02

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Changes to the Composition of the Audit and Risk Management Committee

Download

     Monday, 24 October 2016 12:02

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

First Quarter Results

Download

     Thursday, 06 October 2016 12:02

ANNUAL REPORTS AND RELATED DOCUMENTS

Annual Report

Download

     Thursday, 06 October 2016 12:02

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Annual General Meeting

Download

     Thursday, 06 October 2016 12:02

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Annual General Meeting

Download

     Monday, 19 September 2016 12:02

ANNOUNCEMENT OF APPOINTMENT

Appointment of Director and Group Managing Director

Download

     Monday, 19 September 2016 12:02

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CESSATION

Cessation as Director and Non­-Executive Chairman of the Board

Download

     Monday, 19 September 2016 12:02

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Changes to the Board and Board Committees

Download

     Monday, 19 September 2016 12:02

CHANGE – ANNOUNCEMENT OF APPOINTMENT

Appointment of Director and Group Managing Director

Download

     Monday, 29 August 2016 12:02

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Full Yearly Results

Download

     Monday, 29 August 2016 12:02

CASH DIVIDEND/DISTRIBUTION

Mandatory Cash Dividend/ Distribution

Download

     Friday, 29 July 2016 12:02

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

     Friday, 29 July 2016 12:02

DISCLOSURE OF INTEREST / CHANGE IN INTERESTS OF DIRECTOR / CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER

Change of interests of Director

Download

     Friday, 01 July 2016 12:02

ANNOUNCEMENT OF CESSATION

Cessation as Director and Chief Executive Officer

Download