Back to Top
     Monday, 11 December 2017 00:00

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Subscription of Shares in Indirect Subsidiaries

Download

     Thursday, 19 October 2017 00:00

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

First Quarter Results

Download

     Thursday, 19 October 2017 00:00

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Annual General Meeting

Download

     Friday, 13 October 2017 00:00

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Announcement Concerning Molokai Assets

Download

     Monday, 02 October 2017 00:00

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

Annual General Meeting

Download

     Monday, 02 October 2017 00:00

ANNUAL REPORTS AND RELATED DOCUMENTS

Annual Report

Download

     Saturday, 26 August 2017 00:00

CASH DIVIDEND/DISTRIBUTION

Mandatory Cash Dividend/ Distribution

Download

     Friday, 25 August 2017 00:00

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

2017 Full Yearly Financial Results

Download

     Friday, 25 August 2017 00:00

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Deregistration of dormant subsidiary in Fiji

Download

     Thursday, 24 August 2017 00:00

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Subscription of Shares in Indirect Subsidiaries

Download

     Thursday, 10 August 2017 00:00

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Change In Interest Of Director

Download

     Friday, 30 June 2017 00:00

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Merger of wholly-owned subsidiaries

Download

     Friday, 23 June 2017 12:02

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Subscription of Shares in Indirect Subsidiaries

Download

     Friday, 21 April 2017 12:02

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Financial Results Q3 2017

Download

     Thursday, 16 March 2017 12:02

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Deregistration of Dormant Subsidiary in China

Download

     Friday, 20 January 2017 12:02

CHANGE IN CORPORATE INFORMATION

Deregistration of Dormant Subsidiary in China

Download

     Thursday, 19 January 2017 12:02

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

Financial Results Q2 2017

Download

     Tuesday, 13 December 2016 12:02

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Settlement agreement between GLH Hotels Limited, K/S Habro-Gatwick & Scottish and Newcastle Limited

Download

     Tuesday, 25 October 2016 12:02

GENERAL ANNOUNCEMENT

Changes to the Composition of the Audit and Risk Management Committee

Download

     Monday, 24 October 2016 12:02

FINANCIAL STATEMENTS AND RELATED ANNOUNCEMENT

First Quarter Results

Download